Rathmolyon/Boardsmill win U21 B Hurling Championship!

Captain Simon Ennis dedicated Rathmolyon/Boardsmill’s Meath GAA U21 B Hurling Campionship win yesterday to the late Evan Brennan. Here are some highlights of the win over Drumree/Kilmessan with Trevor Healy, Danny Dixon and in particular Vincent Ward leading the way! Well played guys!

You might be interested in